You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "No One Saw This Coming" Except Me: How I Predicted a Trump Win 6 Months Ago [With Evidence]

in #election8 years ago (edited)

Hahaha, honestly a better forecasting methodology than that used by mainstream pundits. Some people seem to be missing my point. My point is not that I'm a genius, it's just that it is possible to recognize flawed methodologies and bet against them. You aren't always going to win, but you will win over the long run, assuming your methodology is superior. Ouija board or other. Did I get lucky? Absolutely. Did my predictions (i.e. educated guesses about what is likely to happen in the future) come true? Yup, that too. If people prefer to listen to people who make predictions which do not come true that is certainly their prerogative, but I predict those people will wind up bitter and angry whiners who fear the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47