Sort:  

great project and excellent partnerships!!!

I am a bit new in steem and this tale has helped me to apprehend a chunk like this platform was earlier than, I simply noticed all the help you give to the users because I have been working on it for a few days now could be high-quality, I would love someday to be one of these folks that obtain your assist, I will constantly be helping you within the comments, my buddy, I am hoping you have got a pleasant afternoon.

Very interesting! You are so up to date!!

Why are there so many airdrops these days?
Have you got some byteballs yet?
Do you recommend these?

Cheers.

Byteball is very cheap now. First I would like more NULS and Elastos, then maybe more Byteball, but make your own decisions :)

I guess airdrops are easy and not legally complicated to distribute.

Thanks for your reply! I have no ideas about these new airdrops. I have got to do some more reading!
Thanks for your updates!

Cheers.

Hi! Hope you are well!
Are you still on Venus!? Come back to earth!!

I cannot access the website for free wallet which you recommended! Is it still working?!

See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30