Introduceyourself

in #ekeeblinks7 years ago

I am kingsley also known as ekeeblinks from Nigeria, the giant of Africa. A land filled with milk and honey. A land filled with ambitious young fellows and also those of great minds. Am not a celebrity neither am i popular but there is this great joy i get while associating with people and impacting positively to their life. By the grace of God a mathematician but not an academician and i don't know all because we learn a new thing everyday and not forgeting that he that does not know and does not know that he does not know is a fool. I love surfing the net to know latest happenings around me and also getting along with people from far and near. I believe this community will make me get along with folks from all parts of the world, share ideas and even learn new things. I love soccer though am not a good footballer but i could analyse matches to an extent. I love it because its a sports that bring people together with so much fun though it can be annoying when u see the team you support loose. You dont forget that in a game, there must be a winner or a looser but the spirit of sportmanship keeps you going. It makes you know that When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success. People hate to loose, so it gives them extra determination to work harder.I also love playing soccer video games since am not a good footballer. I enjoy handling some musical instruments because music is life and we should also know that mathematics is the music of reasoning. Most times when troubled, good musics tend to put us in order. According to bob marley...one good thing about music is thst when it hits you, you feel no pain. Music can actuslly change the world because it can change people. It expresses that which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent. Most times where words fail, music speaks. Without music, life would have actually been a mistake. I also believe in seeing a better tomorrow no matter what has happened or is happening in my life. Tomorrow would always be better because once there is life, there is hope. I disregard intimidation of any kind because you would still meet those you met while climbing the ladder whenever you eventually climb down. You can never tell what that person you are intimidating today would be tomorrow. I always believe in my self because i can do all things through Christ who stregthens me.
God bless steemit.
Come for the reward, stay for the community. We are gonna fly higher together in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60