ATTITUDE

in #ekeeblinks7 years ago

I realize that people's attitude would have an adverse effect on you if you want them to.
So I've built a carapace around my happiness and nothing... No one can penetrate that and steal my inner peace.
I get mad when I choose to, but I won't stay mad at you.

That'll be giving someone/something else too much power over me and presently 'I can't afford that'!
So yeah...
I might notice every tiny detail, but I choose whether or not to react to any at all...
I feign indifference a lot.
I can induce numbness also
So yes...
The key to my happiness is neither in your attitude nor in your pocket! It rests solely with me. .

Happy weekend fam.
Ps: do indicate if you don't have a Valentine bae/boo, let's know ourselves please....lolz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60