CONGRATULATORY MESSAGE TO MY BOSS AND MENTOR-------@EJEMAI

in #ejemai7 years ago

Oh! how i wish the whole world is filled with hard working people like you, people who will always seek freedom to others with all the resources they have. Sir, you are my mentor as far as steemit is concerned.
ud17.jpg

I told my friends last week that no matter how this world is, there still exist some good people, some people whose business in the world is to develop others without caring whether they are loosing or not, they doubted my words, so I registered them on steemit. After they might have observed your post for a while and all the developments and efforts you have put in the steemit family, they told me to day that they would like to see you.
th.jpg

All we are asking you is that you should not relent your effort sir. People will try to discourage you but do not give any time to them, please, continue with your work sir.

Let me tell you that the reason that 61 year old dad allowed his son @TJ4real to join the Ghana Community is because he has been observing you and has seen your hard work here on the steemit family. Remember that old men observes steadily before taking any action. It's all possible because of your hardwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55