Hi guys Visual Editor here

in #eitting7 years ago (edited)

me.jpg

Hi my name in M Jawad Ahmed. I am a visual editor ... I work in a production company named Butt's Production. I love editing. I watch Movies to see its editing.. I used Many Software for Editing and go from 1 stage to 2nd and on and on. And Now i can say i can edit much better then when i started ..The First Software i Start Video Editing was windows movie maker of windows xp then i hear about ulead video editor i grab a cd of it and install it into my pc and start knowing and working on it. after that i got admission in 9th class and stop editing cause i do not save much time to do that. After Matriculation i started Picture Editing and Graphic Designing.

Here are the pictures of Software i use Before........

Windows xp Movie Maker:

119.sh1.jpg

Windows 7 Movie Maker:

wlmm_02.jpg

Ulead Video Studio:

![Ulead-Video-Studio-11-1.png](

Corel Video Studio:

maxresdefault.jpg

After these when i Started Graphic Editing i Started it from a software named Corel Draw.. And then i start working in social media and posting my designs on my and then one of my friend offer me to meet him and he will teach men how to use Adobe Photoshop. I met him and learn Photoshop and from there i started using Photoshop more then corel draw.

Here are the pictures of these Software's

Corel Draw:

coreldraw.jpg

Adobe PhotoShop:

6.jpg

And now After Starting Job in Editing I Use Final Cut Pro and Adobe Premiere pro.

Here are their pictures....

Final Cut Pro:

fcp7-interface.png

and

Adobe Premiere Pro:

PPfull.png

All the picture of software's is taken from Google.com

So it was a little bit about me what i am..
Thanks for reading ....
And Do not Forget to UpVote This Post...............

Sort:  

Nice to meet you!

Thanks please do up vote too :)

upped @mjawadahmed bro and do upvote my blogs @usmanaslam

Good work more to go from here

Congratulations @mjawadahmed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52