You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eighties in Eight Icons

in #eighties6 years ago

That's an interesting compilation. I feel glad I got a chance at the 80's. 1989 is still 80's, and I can relate with some on that list that spilled over to the early 90's 😉

I wish to see you blog often. I read this and went back into your blog, and this is the only real post you put up as far deep as I scrolled. I couldn't but wish there was more.

Sort:  

Thanks misterakpan! Yeah, folks like Hulk Hogan and Michael Jackson were definitely huge in the early 90s. I remember watching Hulk a lot in those years. As far as my blog goes, I do have a few more substantial pieces of writing on here, but most of it is from last summer, so you'd have to scroll down to almost the beginning. I plan on being on steemit more and putting up more articles in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23