The Victory Day

in #eidalfitr7 years ago (edited)

Is victory always about defeating the opponents?
Is the opponent always other people?
Get to know closer who you are.
Sometimes to defeat your opponents you need to win your own battle.
Defeat your weakness, your hunger and your lusts.
A month in a year, Ramadhan always be the test, evaluation, and the healing.
It's ending tonight.
Time to celebrate the victory of our own battle.

For all of my Steemians whereever you are, Eid Mubarak!
Let's start a brand new day, with new spirit and new heart.
Apologize you for the mistake I might done through my post or my comment.
I wish you all in blessing day.

Sort:  

I spent a year in Zanzibar and went thru Ramadan. Congrats and ...

Thank you for the fireworks @melkay. ☺

Happy Eid mubarak to all

happy eid mubarak @jumaidafajar

Eid mubarak, Jodi!

Nice post and good wordings! Let's celebrate this great day! ;)

Thank you @tangmo a.k.a watermelon. 😁. Great day for you, too!

With my great pleasure! Yeah.....watermelon! Have a wonderful day! ;)

wow it's a good story

Thanks for sharing.

Salem kenal @jumaidarfajar
Bek tuwo follow balek @derry
Saleum syedra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36