You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advance Eid Mubarak To All Pakistani

in #eid7 years ago

Eid Mubarak to all. I cannot sit back in silence when my fellow Muslim brothers are being lynched and killed simply because of their faith. I shall go for my Eid prayer with a black band on my arm as a sign of protest. If you are with Junaid and more like him, kindly show your protest too.

Happy EID-Mubarak to all of you. A wonderful one to help make your Eid friendship and fun light hearted moments of bright, happy things warm, happy hours and that this Eid day brings...

May this year's eid give you

all the happiness,, 😊😊
Joy of this world and 😆😆
hope that the blessing ,,,
of the Al-mighty be with you😇😇

My fb all friends *** Eid Mubarak***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55