You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A VERY HAPPY EID

in #eid7 years ago

Happy EID-Mubarak to all of you. A wonderful one to help make your Eid friendship and fun light hearted moments of bright, happy things warm, happy hours and that this Eid day brings..

Eid Mubarak to all! I still remember as a kid, the whole family would go to my Didis house for Eid and as we walked through the doors there was no escaping the awesome aroma of #Biryani and #Sheerkurma. We would eagerly wait to dig in. I can't thank my Didi enough for passing down the recipes. Today in her memory I tried making it. This is for you Baby Didi 💕 hope you are watching over us.#eidmubarak #Biryani #sheerkurma #feast #Daawat

Sort:  

Thankyou for sharing your memories with us and khair Mubarak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89