Sort:  

Eid Mubarak Y'all ☝☺
Alhamdulilah For Everything
As I've Promised You , I'll never Let You Down Baba 😘😘💓
Rest in Heaven, You Beauty ❤

With the compliment of that season; I like extend my EID MUBARAK to my friends and their family. May Allah accept our ibadah, supplications and efforts during the month of Ramadhan. May Allah give us steadfastness on the path of righteousness, elevet our imaan, cleanse our sins and bestow His Blessings and Marcy upon us in this world and in the hereafter. Finally; I like use this opportunity to pray for my dear borno state to cease and bring ends of this act of arrogance boko haram insurgents AMEEN

EID MUBARAK. Once again happy sallah

Eid Mubarak

to you too as well :-)

In which tool or software have u designed this image?

Photoshop cc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72