Happiness is EID Shopping 🛒

in #eid5 years ago (edited)

shopping.jpeg

The main attraction of Eid is shopping. Whatever the crowd is, everyone will go to the mall and shop all the stuff they need.

In my childhood, I went shopping with my father. Those days were a lot of fun. Holding my father's hand in the crowd, the fear of losing. My bargaining about the dress's color with my elder sister. I was crazy since my childhood and my sister is calm. So adjustment between us is a lot better.

shopping 3.jpg
some of my EID dresses I picked from tailor at the last moment!

Nowadays Eid is different. We sisters and mom go shopping together. There are still lot's of fun. But don't know why now I have become homesick. Do not want to get out of the house. This year I went shopping just 3 times.

shopping 2.jpeg

Now in this digital world, many people do not like to go shopping in this heavy crowd. Like our Developer and Zaku Bhai. They like to shop online. The biggest disadvantage of online shopping is orders never come in the perfect size.

shopping 1.jpeg

After many years this Ramadan has spent with a lot of fun. Hopefully, Eid will be good too.

Eid greetings to all.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4xf4a9h3BQbMeDyvK1xgYcGyP9rCYFQEFmyraP2f4ZG17m7e2qeE.png

I am inviting you to join my communities. We believe in the power of community.Our paid upvote services:
@bdcommunity is an initiative on the steem blockchain trying to help all Bangladeshi standard authors and share their work and knowledge, to improve their skills. Discord bdc-micro.png@bdvoter providing instant voting service with guaranteed profit to all content publishers.

text15.png

Blessed Day To All!

Love,
Ayasha

footer-ayasha 01.gif

Sort:  

EiD Mubarak 😍

Khair Mubarik 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

EID MUBARAK bhaiya 😍

eid mubarak ❤😍

Posted using Partiko Android

EiD Mubarak 😍

You got a 64.66% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @sugar-cube! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Congratulations @ayasha-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25