EGYPT : AN AMAZING PLACE U MUST VISIT : PICTURES

in #egypt7 years ago

My wife & I were blessed to visit Beautiful EGYPT in 2009.
It's ONE of the PLACES in the WORLD, YOU SHOULD VISIT :)
Here are some pics :)


I can't believe I'm here :)

My wife (Sarah) all EXCITED !! Who wouldn't ??

A "WOW" feeling as I'm standing at the foot of the Pyramid :)
Great Mind Blowing Achitecure :)

"How we wished we got married here ?"

"Yes, very much in love, indeed".

"Sarah went up the stairs of the Pyramid".
Probably, she has read about the stunning history of Egypt, back in school :)

My wife is ready to go "shopping"...not the kind of shopping she has done so far back home in Singapore :)

It's time to get some lovely gifts for our friends & family :)

"Here I am trying to be "Sheikh Paul" for a day while my wife is somewhere out there shopping :)

"Hey, come over here...Look !!! Care for a camel ride ?"

"Have I taken a camel ride before ?"
"Seriously, nope".

"WOW !! We are looking at the Great Sphinx of Egypt :)

"THE SPHINX" : Simply Breath-Taking :)

"Hey, it's my turn for some pictures !!", I had to scream at my wife before she forgets about me...hahaha :)

"This is SO LOVELY." :)

"AMAZING EGYPT : A PLACE YOU MUST VISIT !!."

Glad To Be Here :)
Hope U Enjoyed Our Pictures :)
Pls Feel Free To Follow Me @ Steemit, Guys :)
http://steemit.com/@paulravie

Thanks & Have A Great Day,
Paul Ravie
Singapore

Sort:  

dude you look young there, I mean you look young anyway but younger lets say in these pics ;)

hahahaha...thanks my dearest brother ..i'm only 53 years young...you can find boys my age at the clubs at Chiang Mai ..lol :)

Thank you for sharing. You had great trip, Egype is the country where i always want to visit.

Yes, u should visit, my frined..It's amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33