My one week adventure in Egypt. #DAYTWO

in #egypt6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!


I'm back. I know. I've been disappear for a long time. Why? It's just health and personal issues. But this week I have a lot of free time, so be prepared for many articles !

EGYPT, SHARM EL-SHEIKH.

Day two.
Second day at the Egypt, early morning 6 a.m. Like always I like to wake up my whole family, because there is no time for sleeping ! Just look at the view through my hotel balcony. IMG_20171025_162330-01.jpeg
Awesome, right ?

So, after breakfast we decided to go to the pool from the devastating Egypt heat. 30 °C (86 °F) It's really hot. After pool we ate a lot of ice cream, drank refreshing cocktails and that's how we spend our time till the 4 p.m. I and my Dad decided to go snorkeling in the sea. I will be honest, that was like a miracle. Those corals and fishes had so much color that it even shooked my eyes. I could not believe what I saw. Literally, It looked like I watched through the virtual reality glasses. Unforgettable experience.
There's how It's looks like ! IMG_20171026_150933-01.jpeg

radisson-blu-resort-sharm.jpg

That day we just stay at the hotel and we were resting after a long trip from Lithuania, also, the heat was unusual for us, because in Lithuania 30 °C (86 °F) is quite rare thing. So, my first impressions were really wonderful ! Before going to bed, I went for a walk, because I love the stars and fresh air. It helps me to sleep better and calmer.

The other days will be described tomorrow !

Thanks for reading my articles.

Sort:  

Wow. After reading this post I want to go to this place and see those corals :) Looking forward to your next day.

Thank you! I appreciate your help.

Upvoted again for Egypt travels! I hope you post more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82