My one week adventure in Egypt. #DAYONE

in #egypt6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians!

First of all. How I found this awesome platform ? I'm really appreciate to you @pjo. We are classmates and my friend @pjo is a Steemit blogger. So that's how i know this site. I always wanted to write about my life adventures, journeys around the world and various stories of my life. And FINALLY I found for me a suitable page - Steemit. 

Get ready to dive into the joy and cognitive adventure stories.


EGYPT, SHARM EL-SHEIKH.

Day one.

4:00 a.m. Early morning. I taked a shower, brushed my teeth, packed our stuff and left the house. So we drove out of our home about 5 a.m.  Our first goal of trip was Vilnius International Airport, we had to be there at 9 a.m. I'm living in Lithuania, Gargždai and from this town to Vilnius is approximately 300 kilometers. Without a doubt we've stopped in several gas stations for fast food and coffee,  because 3 hours on the road really causes hunger. We have reached our first goal and have flyed safely to the air towards Egypt. The landing was great, soft and pleasant. When we landed at the Sharm el-Sheikh International Airport, the weather was enjoyable - 25 °C (77 °F). After airport screening, we were greeted by the hotel "Tez Tour" personnel and droved toward the hotel "Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa".  When we've set up our rooms we immediately rushed to eat. Well, after lunch, we went to see the area of our hotel. Palm trees and stunning views of the Red Sea provided information that I really do not want to return to frosty Lithuania. After supper I went to bed, looking through the window to the calming waves of the sea and the sky full of stars. 


The other days will be described approx next week.

Thanks for reading my articles.

Sort:  

Nice blog, thanks for sharing! I know exactly what you experience while travelling and that's really close to what I feel and experience. Reading your story I get that nostalgic feeling and remember places where I wish I had stayed for a bit longer..
Really glad you found time to try this website and how I see you're already happy with it. I know that beginning might be hard and sometimes even seem like a waste of your time, but don't worry. Sooner or later you'll find your people with similar thoughts or interests. And I will be here to promote you and help you improve!
Keep it up! Good luck!

Thank you for your support and understanding ! Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your experience with me and classmates. Your work is an example for me as a good way to write articles. I know for sure that with time you will become a much better blogger.
This page is increasingly encouraging me to create and share my ideas publicly, which previously I avoided to do.

If you need any help I am tour guide here in Sharm and I can give you good advises. Enjoy your holiday!

Congratulations @d4v1d! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool, can't wait to see what you have in store next week. I will visit Egypt some day, I am jealous!

Any kind of information or advise, please feel free to write me to [email protected]. Good fare flights and best hotels rates diretcly with no fee. Try even to compare.

cool, follow me :)

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 28.22% Upvote

This post received a 78.34% upvote from @randofish thanks to @d4v1d!
For more information, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80