~♫ My first Time in Egypt ♫~

in #egypt7 years ago (edited)

Hey there,

I want to tell you something about my trip to Egypt.
This was the first time I traveled alone in a non-European country.

My decision where the trip goes I decided very spontaneously and in the short term.
One week before the flight I booked the trip.

Next destination Egypt!

My flight went from Frankfurt and lasted with a very long delay of 5 hours

When I arrived in Sharm El Sheikh it was 4 o'clock in the morning.
The flight was really hard and when I finally got my suitcase into my room I went to sleep.

My first thought when I woke up was "what should I do now?" : D

The good thing was. I was not alone for long. I immediately got to know my neighbors.
I have spent every day in Egypt with them and we´re still in contact!

I have experienced a lot. What? I will tell you in the next posts

See you on the next page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51