EGOS Toolless Unboxing Pixel XL Unlocked 128GBsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #egos7 years ago (edited)

My Google Fi enabled phone arrived today. Couldn't let the moment slip without recording an unboxing.

Instead of my usual chattiness I put on my shades and let the visuals speak for themselves.

Pretty lovely packaging. It's a handsome, sturdy feeling phone. Comes with two USB-C cables. That's wonderful to set up charging multi-room or in the car. First impressions are this phone's a winner!

Must ignore the sticker shock...

P.S. Keep an eye out for the secret bonus cat. He's there... somewhere.


Impressions to follow after I use the phone a while.

This is a 100% power up post. Steem on!

Promoted with the last of my SBD. Keep debt down.


I am,


The Everyday Geek on Steemit
EGOS.live

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for the recognition. In a way it's a point of pride to be undervalued. More eyes on my content is something to strive for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41