EGOS Qanba Q1 Arcade Stick Teardown | On The WorkbenchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #egos6 years ago (edited)

EGOS_Workbench_QanbaQ1.jpg

Today we tear down a Qanba Q1 Arcade Stick live

so that we can change the joy gate. Live and without instructions... or a net. See it on YouTube below.

Link is now fixed, sorry my original upload was broken.

Was live streamed mere hours ago on Facebook Live.


I am,


The Everyday Geek on Steemit
EGOS.live

Sort:  

Lol , @dgiors
Right timing to... My Best for you

Good to know my timing is good. How so?
Thanks for the support as always.

@dgiors , Fix up the trolls down vote, counter vote

Thank you.

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

steem.link/more

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

Sorry to say you my account is hacked by some one. Today i recovery my account, sir i request to say please remove downvote because that is not my activity. Last a month i work hard and suddenly my account is hacked. so sir I Apologize, because my account is misused that activity not done by me... Sir i inform you because it was my duty.. Now your choice Sir down vote remove or not ...thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41