EGOS Let's Play Twin Eagle Million Point Challenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #egos7 years ago (edited)

Today Everyday Geek

does a single player let's play of classic arcade game Twin Eagle. He's dedicated to reach 1 million points or die trying! Will he make it or just make a fool of himself?

It went out live. In the words of Everyday Geek, "What plays stays!"

In the peanut gallery The Wannabe Host @shamelwow and The Leafy Green @rom2062

This is a 100% power up post.



I am,


The Everyday Geek on Steemit
EGOS.live

Sort:  

See? Do you see what happens when you try to Revenge Joe's brother, without me? I hope you've learned a very valuable lesson here.

As I explained, It was my Achilles tendon man!
Steem on :D

BTW thanks for alerting us that there wasn't any sound on the first take. You saved our bacon.

YW. It's what i do. :P lol

So, when is our next "Let's Play?" Raiden? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84