EGOS Let's Play Alien Vs. Predator Arcade 2P Complete | Plus Bonus Metal SlugsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #egos7 years ago

Blanco Basura and Everyday Geek play classic Capcom arcade game Alien Vs. Predator

all the way to the end no matter how many continues it takes!

BTW it takes a lot.

This was streamed live so...

What plays stays!

Even the rude comments.

Bonus mini let's play of Metal Slug.

Special guests Wannabe Host and The Leafy Green.

This is a 100% power up post.



I am,


The Everyday Geek on Steemit
EGOS.live

Sort:  

It's my bada$$ Predator Boomerang. NOT A MANHOLE COVER!!

You win all the internets.

It was worth a watch, Thanks for sharing :)

Our pleasure. It's quite a long watch too.

'your stool is loose'
haha this is a great throwback.
Can't wait to see more!

I might have to watch this video. I vaguely remember somebody saying that.
Thanks for the watch. My Steemit blog has some other Let's Play videos for Giga Wing, Twin Eagle, Slither.io, Doom 2016.

'nobody had this many quarters in the 80s' lol

It cost us a mint...
awaits tepid laughter

I know I sure as hell didn't. lol

Look like you ENJOY that!

It was very enjoyable. Thanks for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05