Resurrection of the ego II

in #ego6 years ago (edited)

Well, 4 hours of "hard labour" later

image.jpeg

And the "monkey bars are complete".

I had to disassemble a lot of it and then reposition a bar that, at the beginning was being used as a crossbar that was actually a support strut for the side, and hey presto, it's done.

Pending management approval of course. :)

It's the perfect spot for running seminars and small group "hacking " sessions.

It felt like an hour or so, but when your having fun, time flies.

I took a few of the pics while seat d on an oldschool nautilus pullover machine.

Yep, still working like a charm.

It appears that my first title at "the gym" might be "jack" of all trades. Master of some.

Because I am.

Master status, some will say, takes 10,000 hours.

I've hit that number long ago in the gym industry.

So, it really is fitting that the name of this gym is, literally, "The Gym"

One of the long time female members was happy to assist me in checked my the height of the new arrangement and I got great feedback regarding classes I plan on doing for small groups.

#sweet

Day one complete.

image.jpeg

Did you miss part I ? https://steemit.com/life/@iamericmorrison/resurrection-of-the-ego

Sort:  

Damn! Those are huge. Probably cost a decent amount huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47