Stop worrying about what other people think

in #ego6 years ago


This video is all about how to move past the ego and stop worrying about what other people think.

The ego has 6 components and today I talk about a big one for me, something that has always been a problem in my life, and that is the idea that you are what others think of you, others opinions, judgments and all. But the truth is no one else can define who you are, its impossible to define how divine you are with words. The moment you label something is the moment you've put a limitation on whatever it is that is being labelled. Also you cannot please everyone so trying to be on everyones good side is impossible.

I had a rough day, but a perfect day. I learned more about this part of the ego and so I decided to make a video talking about it. Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56