Always add fried eggs to meat dish leftovers

in #eggs6 years ago

I’ve mentioned the fact that I like to add fried eggs to leftovers, and especially to meat dish leftovers.

I was raised on fried eggs, and I think fried eggs make most food dishes better.

3E6372CD-34F0-4FA0-AD83-11ACAA9F38B7.jpeg

You can add fried eggs to hamburgers, tacos, meatloaf, enchiladas and many other quality leftovers.

Today, @luvbnamome fried two eggs, and served it with the stuffed bell peppers that were made last night.

https://steemit.com/stuffed-peppers/@runridefly/stuffed-bell-peppers-for-dinner

I’m @runridefly, and I’m so thankful for the thoughtful comments to my post, so please leave a comment.

Sort:  

I'm guessing over-hard. Looks really tasty!!! I like a nice fried egg on a hamburger every now and then!

thank you for the effort and sharing

can't go wrong with a fried egg, in South America they have a sandwich that is steak, ham, bacon and a fried egg, that's hard to beat.

Ououo.
Good job sir.
This very delicious sir
Like it

Fried eggs i like ..My breakfast rouitan need a one egg and 2 bon ..

@runridefly wow nice post That's looking so cool and delicious
##Upvote/Resteem###

Hmm, I made some disappointing enchiladas last night that I was wondering what to do with. Now I know.
Thanks for the idea.

Dude this is the both the best and the worst post I've seen all day. You do love your eggs. I'm one of those who just eat the yoke and leave the white, I hope this doesn't lower my status in the 'egg-world'?

Don't worry I'm only yoking! Haha! great post mate, made me hungry now...

I thought I was the only one that liked fried eggs on their hamburgers! It’s the best topping.

Chili's has a "sunshine burger"

this is a great post.. i appreciate your post. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17