How I Made my First Cent

in #egetex7 years ago

black-women-payday-loans-money.png
Steemit is a social media platform where everyone gets paid for creating and curating content, it took me a while to understand what's going on Steemit and how to go about it.
I thought it was all about posting and waiting for upvotes, I had to go watch videos and read contents to understand how it works.
Commenting on post can go a long way for you as a newbie, the more you drop comments and give upvote can increase your Steem power (SP) [A measurement of how much influence a user has in the steem network ]

Sort:  

hello, please follow the rules in the group ↕ Resteem to steemit, the main rule is to resteem someone from the group and then post in the group and other people will resteem you.

Do you know how to resteem ?

Share your story with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65