A COOL MOBILE GAME...

in #egames7 years ago

A friend mine introduced this game a few months ago. By the way, he is also a colleague of mine. At first, I thought this is just another game that I would play for a few hours or just a couple of days like other android games I played. I'm a bit picky when it comes to egames. I am not after good graphics and high end mobile games that other people prefer. I am more into the varieties of things I can do in the game. I don't like games that require a lot of grinding and repetitive tasks. Anyway, this new game is now called "Monster Manual". It is a monster game. It is actually a pokemon game. For some reason, this game changes its name everytime the developer releases an update. A lot of people say it is probably because of the copyright thing.

You start the game as a trainer and you will be given default monsters as you complete the game tutorial. As the game progresses and if you are lucky enough, you will have a chance to get many different monsters to train. The graphics is smooth and the gameplay is very impressive. It runs in 3D and the monster designs are detailed and very pretty.

In the later stage of the game, you can participate in the events in which great rewards awaits you. As of today, I have gathered nearly a hundred different monsters. Some of them are rare and few are legendary.

Here are a few screen shots of my game.

Screenshot_20171220-231834.jpg

Screenshot_20171121-100055.jpg

Screenshot_20171202-153510.jpg

The game now has more than 500 servers with 10 rooms for each server. One room has more than a thousand players. This game has grown tremendously in its first year.

I am currently one of the guild leaders and so far , I don't see my self quitting or getting bored of this game anytime soon. Try this game. It's fun game to play. If you are or were a pokemon lover, I'most certain that you will love this game. Let me tell you though that you may not enjoy this game early but when get the hang of it, let's say after you reach level 30, you will certainly love it. Feel free to ask if you want to talk about this game. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Thanks Rob.

Welcome to steemit! keep it up. I upvoted you :)

Thanks buddy. You might want to try this game. You'll like it.

I suggest using only "games", "gaming", "review" in posts like this. Also use the "philippines" tag so we can always reward your post.

Thanks for the tips.

i really love that game before but now its mobile legend already

Understandable. It's a cool moba.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47