You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepare For a Psychedelic Journey with EFT Tapping

in #eft4 years ago

Hey @eftnow! I just subscribed to your youtube - I have used EFT before a long time ago and forgot about it. I came across someone else last night who does the tapping points differently on youtube, tried it and then decided to do my own research - found you here on steemit -

I am just interested in clearing a complex Sciatica issue - it's pelvic tension from childhood exacerbated by pelvic fracture last year in a car wreck and then during the healing process a bulging disc at L5 then brought on the sciatica - so it's a 3 or 4 part issue.

I have literally been lying around for 3 months waiting for it to go away, going to PT with little result and now I am SURE that EFT is going to clear it - but not sure how to break it down - do I just say "Sciatica" and trust that all will be cleared from that - or start with Sciatica and then do the Pelvic deal and then the bulging disc -

I did it last night and I got some relief - I can tell it's going to take a few sessions to clear this - so I did it again this morning and then found YOU - and you do it the old way that I remember.

I guess over the years people have added different things to it - their own ways. I like this way. And I like your vibe - thanks! Peace.

Sort:  

Hi @in2itiveart. You can get some relief with simple tapping like that. However, to clear health conditions, you really need to find the bio-logical root cause, which is a specific traumatic event, or possibly a theme in your life.

Then you can use tapping and other methods to resolve that. I use a method called META-Consciousness (previously META-Health) to analyse and find the root cause, which means that you can get quick results. If you want to find out more about it, here is my page and you can also book in a free discovery call with me from there - https://eftnow.co.uk/meta-health-analysis/

thank you! I will check it out...however until I get some settlement money, I don't have anything to spend so I would have to wait to get any services. The discovery call would be cool but I am not sure what I can do from there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66