You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Demands You To Interact || BILINGUAL

in #edukasi7 years ago

hi @nauval postingan yang berkualitas ini berhasil ditemukan oleh Team kurator OCD!

Balas komentar ini jika Anda bersedia postingan ini untuk dibagikan.Dengan menyutujui hal ini,anda mendapatkan kesempatan untuk menerima reward tambahan dan salah satu gambar dari postingan ini akan kami gunakan dalam kompilasi harian kami.

Ikuti @ocd- untuk mengatahui project kami lebih lanjut dan membaca postingan berkualitas yang lainnya.


:) saya sangat setuju, interaksi merupakan hal penting yang perlu diterapkan para steemian. Berdasarkan pengalaman pribadi, melalui berinteraksi, saya dapat kenalan dan teman-teman baru dari berbagai belahan dunia.

Sort:  

I am very happy, if this article is useful for other users, because there is nothing good for us to do besides the benefits to others .. And I will follow your instructions, maybe you have a discord, include that we can engage active communication .. Thanks you verymuch @macchiata

yes, I think this is what other steemians have to do, interact more and make a genuine friendship ;)) not just generic comment " upvote me and stuff"

I have followed you, and read your article, hopefully our future will still interact

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

thank you for visiting, I have followed you. May you always encourage me to offer steemit, thaks fery much @rewardpoolrape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70