You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MANAGING a CRYPTO CRASH - a Steem University publication

in #eduction7 years ago

I'm a newbie to the Crypto industry. Just 2 months in but I've been studying day and night. I've learned so much and now I am experiencing the Bitcoin phenomena of ups and downs..wins and losses. Your post pretty much sums up everything I've learned to do and not to do with Digital assets in a crash. Thanks for the reinforcement of ways to succeed because I'm sure there is another coming with the next Bitcoin futures contract ending on 26th.... in Appreciation....H

Sort:  

I'm sure there is another coming with the next Bitcoin futures contract ending on 26th

Could very well be, time will tell, but always: stay calm in times of big movements :) Wish you happy trading and investing.

yep... and thanks for the Wisdom. Very critical in this industry when every second and every click of the keyboard counts. Wish much success to as well and I will stay tuned for the direction in this maze of crypto. Go well...H

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39