A family education watch is priceless! Da Che Dawu

in #educational7 years ago
  •  
  • I. ways of thinking about families Negative person Positive person Make sure you do Working hard My life isn't good I must change my family's destiny by improving myself I got the wrong guy Where am I wrong? If I am younger I'm still young I am not educated at all I'll keep learning If my husband (wife) is... Happiness depends on oneself Peace is everything Constantly enterprising is everything Don't take risks Learn to manage risks I don't want much hope for the future Persistence is hope Families don't understand me I need to communicate more to let my family understand me How many times did I say he didn't change I want to master the art of speaking Money is the root of evil Poverty is the root of all evils I am not interested in money My hobby is letting money get money He always makes me angry I am not cultured enough I want to earn money continuously (I want money) I want to keep appreciating (money is chasing me) I don't want to change when I'm older I must renew myself It's a home that makes me feel uneasy It's a hopeful home

 

  • Thinking mode of looking at children's problems Negative person Positive person Angry or helpless when children appear problems Learn ways to solve problems This is the child's fault This is my cause of fault This is why my husband (wife) causes it Need to communicate with him (her) This kid isn't saved Without poor education, only parents who don't have education I want to change my baby I changed myself first Just look at children's flaws Watch your child's merits first Children don't love learning and don't meet good teachers I need to become a studious person first Children aren't independent, they don't have their own opinions I should let my kids exercise Children are bad characters I want to improve my own cultivation and don't lose my temper at home Children are small in mind I want to be a big guy Children are not motivated I want to be an ambitious person Child back against I want to be friends with him

 

  • III. Thinking ways of treating children learning Negative person Positive person Must take a good school Have to find a school suitable for kids Longing for children to take first place Longing for children to become a person who likes studying Bad grades are bad for kids I got a chance to find kids Expect children to learn well Expect full development of children Children's problems are long Child's problem is temporary Overstatement of remedial classes Constantly stimulating children's interest in learning is key Try everything possible to learn books knowledge more than anyone else Create opportunities for kids to experience more Children are far worse than other children Children grow up very much The child has an empty head Try to help kids fill up your mind blank Children don't learn well and they don't make any future Children will be better if they dream My kids are terrible Improvement of family Education
  •  
  • IV. Thinking mode of family Education Negative person Positive person Kid's fine now Vision determines future world, I cannot let children do frog well I'll rest assured that kids learn better I am relieved that my child is aggressive and has good personality I want to help my child grow up I want to lead kids to know how I do it Besides studying well I don't ask kids anything I must help my child become a strong man It's better for children to take a good university in the future Kids learn more than college if they love learning I can't let children suffer hardship Let children experience bitter experiences to promote his spiritual growth Children cannot lose their losses Let children know that small houses are small and big houses are bigger Let children become rich and become officials Let your child be good first Kids don't know anything about them Seize every opportunity to make children understand things If I had money, I could send my children abroad Wherever children are capable, they will be robbed wherever they go Hope for children to work hard Try to make kids know what positive life is done through yourself Kid really worries me I want to encourage kids to make him more confident

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72