You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flags of the World #10: Austria!

in #educational6 years ago

I love your flag series! Here is another fun fact for you. My country Croatia was also part of Austro-Hungarian Empire. We had a 100 years deal with Austria which allows students to transfer between universities in the two countries with no limitations. The deal is going to expire this year.

I already follow you with my other account @tripdespider, and you will get an upvote from that one as soon as vp regenerates, it is worth 0 under 80% and your series deserves to get at all I can give you!

Sort:  

I knew the fact you mention about Croatia, I really enjoy reading the history of old empires and the Austro Hungarian empire and the possibility of the Danube Federation of Franz Ferdinand had not died always intrigued me :-D

I am making a larp where players act as representatives of the 5 major forces in Europe. They meet on a secret meeting 2 days after the assassination of Franz Ferdinand and have to decide what is going to happen in Europe :D

I knew the fact you mention about Croatia, I really enjoy reading the history of old empires and the Austro Hungarian empire and the possibility of the Danube Federation of Franz Ferdinand had not died always intrigued me :-D

I knew the fact you mention about Croatia, I really enjoy reading the history of old empires and the Austro Hungarian empire and the possibility of the Danube Federation of Franz Ferdinand had not died always intrigued me :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13