Banana educational

in #educational7 years ago

[Credits]

Good day steetmian today I would like to talk about what I had make research on which is Banana.

            What Banana does to benefit the health

Banana is a potassium food.

It helps to boost energy. This boosting of energy
was funny because I once last 3 minutes on sex after I started eating banana I stay 13 - 15 minutes on sex now my wife enjoy me.

It promote the digestion system of the body

It helps in giving vitamin B6
Banana also cure some diseases like ulcer, heartburn and pimples. I confirmed this from a friend of mine who was an ulcer patient now he is ulcer free.

Eating of banana helps to smooth the skin. Ever since I myself have being eating banana I find my skin more healthier and smoother.

It helps in regulating the blood pressure. I noticed this from my wife when a doctor introduce her to be eating banana her blood pressure is now normal.

It lower cholesterol. I can't love this less

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65