Sort:  

Thanks for the update now I can post on zappl smoothly.

No problem

Good info on how to post on Zappl. thanks for that.

hey zappl , I been using zappl for a few weeks now and still find I get no posts from me or other users on my feed , and that things generally are a bit haphazard so It feels like nothing is going on .. many tnx for the upvotes you gave me 'preciated

Search zappl tag in the site most posts auto set to that

I've already created a zap, Hooray! I'm one of the early zappers! I have also made a zappl introduction post for newbies in my blog.

Thank you @zappl :) upvoted & resteemed.

Good updating. Resteemed.

Great work @zappl.
Upvote & resteem.

Nice guide post @zappl

@zappl awesome. I'd like to see one for iPad for us mobile Steemians 😊👍🏾

We will try to get one out as soon as possible assuming someone else don't make one.

😊 Sounds good! Thanks!

Great guide thanks for it !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85