You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adopt a plagiarist today, and change the world!!!

in #education6 years ago

Good write up by you @crazybgadventure you are the best I ever meet on this platform and am happy that I meet you when I need you most, if we can have many people with the same mindset like you on this platform am sure making it to the top will be easier for newbies like me, I back your point, I will step up to the mark and be that person to help and watch people grow. Am grateful boss. 👍👍👍

Sort:  

It's new people like you... Who WANT to make Steemit a better place that make me smile!!!!

Thank you for taking the time to learn from @crazybgadventure! He's a patient, exceptional mentor who would be great to have at your side!!!! Steem on, friend!!!

Thanks boss 😁😁

It's new people like you... Who WANT to make Steemit a better place that make me smile!!!!
Thank you for taking the time to learn from @crazybgadventure! He's a patient, exceptional mentor who would be great to have at your side!!!! Steem on, friend!!!

Yes, I second this. Bravo @youngboss and bravo @crazybgadventure :) Making a HUGE difference in our Community here

Just the spirit and attitude you have are gonna get you far here 😊 you deserve credit for the amazing job you've done.

👍😉 Anytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45