You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WAR EDUCATION FACE IN THE LIFE I LIVE! PART A.................................

in #education7 years ago

Great question, some serious issues you put forward. I think in many cases you can achieve great things without an education and learn many things by yourself or from others, but not necessarily from a school.

However if I go see a doctor who is going to perform surgery on me, I would want him to be educated and graduated by a recognized institution. I want to know if this doctor is fit for taking my life in his hands.

Also if an architect is going to build a big housing project, then these houses have to be safe for the people living in them. The skills and methods of the architect must be tested and fail-safe.

It could be that other methods of schooling/education will come where people can learn in other ways then we now know. Perhaps one could study to become a doctor outside of the university and just proof his skills by taking tests?

Sort:  

Maybe yes, lol.... Can't really say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41