You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modern Education Is Anything But Modern

in #education7 years ago

I was one of those kids. Luckily I tossed the medicine aside after 2 confusing years. I never fully believed that something was wrong with me and so I embraced what was different about me. There is no coincidence that children with "ADD" or “ADHD” are often found to be more intelligent although I would consider it a specific kind of intelligence, sensitivity. We pick up on things. We know that we are on a conveyor belt and it troubles us. I would like to write about this extensively in the future. Thanks for the post.

Sort:  

My pleasure. Thank you for sharing. Looking forward for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44