You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CASH FOR TOFFS! I MEAN GRAMMER NAZI'S? I MEAN GRAMMER SCHOOLS

in #education6 years ago

The tories are all about giving our money to the rich and care nothing for us other than getting our votes to stay in power. They are bad for us and I want them gone...

Sort:  

WoW I can't actually believe I missed your comment. Well I've not been on here for a while kinda sporadic.
Yes I agree, to some part all politicians are the same. Although the Tories are the staple rich lovers. If we all burned like in the great fire of London, they'd be overjoyed. Although then , where would their slaves come from? Oh well, "Is it not for mice and men to choose there fate?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45