Sort:  

Haha I remember telling you after reading one episode that you had way too many characters there, remember? And now you say GoT has 8x more? :D Craaaazy....And the moon shot looks solid ;) thx for entering :)

I think you came in at a weird point too. My more focused stories are more concentrated on a smaller number of characters, but the wraparound has more characters.

The stories are beginning to force me to change my style a little, so we'll see what the future holds. I've also put a new navigation tool on the posts so that it's easier to find them.

Hi lori hope you had wunderful christmas celebrations, love the blog, and I agree we learn every day, and you know ehat I learned a few things about life from your things up here 😂 food dye is awfull and I didnt know the name of the GOT creator so bring on the 1000questions game on New years mum and dad I learned alot in this year in steemit 😉
Have a great New years eve, See and read you soon
Britt

Thank you. It was quiet but just right for us.
I actually came into the Game of Thrones from one of the graphic novels, then the actual books. To date, I've only watched one season - I plan to change this at some point here when I can drag my husband into the series. :-)
Good luck on your game and Happy New Year to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44