Sort:  

Nice post, @viking-ventures! So, you're into Drug Wars, as well, eh? @edicted has made a few excellent guides about it. He even shows us several investment strategies and tells which ones are working the best. You should look it up!

I will. Thanks.
So far, it seems that the best strategy is:

  1. keep it even... (though the office buildings I'm only building as necessary.
  2. notice that sometimes waiting a little longer to add a new income stream is better than taking the quicker option of upgrading an existing one.

I think I'm doing okay so far, but I will definitely check out his guides. Thanks!

That sounds like a good plan! I am holding two days before upgrading anything else. Then I plan to use that boost to upgrade the lower categories. 😉

That's a good idea too. I won their associated weekly quiz yesterday - prize of 10 Steem, so I will probably invest some of that.

very interesting stuff, I especially love when people put in a good word for coffee

I was glad to see it too. Too often a plant is vilified and demonized for little reason. Even poisonous plants often have a use.

Although I don't personally like the taste of coffee, I do like mocha from time to time.

I love the feed by sweet @goat-girlz and the Sucks are adorable

She's great, and ducks are so sweet in general. I love them.

Metoo and the boys love the blog by here cause off the animals

Hah soo much stuff being said about coffee :D good bad good bad...I dunno what to think anzmore...it makes me productive tho, so I chose to be an addict :D Thx for entering!

Yeah - it's the way with everything - depends on who is funding the study.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65