You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Important Blogging Etiquette You Need To Know

in #education6 years ago

I agree with that suggestion @globocop I am new here and this piece is very helpul to a newbie. Resteeming so it will be saved on my blog for future reference until @jrswab can get it on the Steemit.com/FAQ list. There are many Steemians that could make good use of this info imo

Sort:  

Yes, indeed. You can also bookmark the post in your browser. It will be easy to find this way.
Thanks for your comment. 😆

Normally that is all too often my next move, "bookmark", however my poor old best friend here is on overload and I'll be moving on to a new laptop this next week. So better safe than sorry :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75