You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Super Stars - Interview with @Valorforfreedom

in #education7 years ago

@hopehuggs I'd really love an interview with you.

I love the part that @valorforfreedom said he can earn $2000 a week and steemit is the future.
I took his candid experience of developing a foundation.
His is twice post per day and 10mins to learn.

Mummy @hopehuggs bravo 👏👏👏

Sort:  

Glad you like it Udezee.

@valorforfreedom I want to be a close friend to you, sincerely speaking!

I don't know if you have a discord group were people get together with you, I will be more than happy if there is one.
Thank you in anticipation.

HAPPY STEEMING 👌👌😉😉

I have had only had one person interview me so far and that was @ethandsmith, here if you'd like a read: https://steemit.com/steemianspotlight/@ethandsmith/the-steemian-spotlight-volume-2-gleaning-hope-from-hopehuggs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33