Class to Cash — 10 things I wish I'd known about getting paid for my skills.

in #education7 years ago

Just a few short years ago I was like you, a boat load of new information and skills but no idea or game plan for how to start making real money.

Maybe it was college, maybe it was hours of online courses, either way here you are, nearing or already at the end of some training program looking to the future. How will you take these skills and translate them to numbers in the bank?

I know the feeling, it’s overwhelming and debilitating. Don’t worry though, there are simple steps to ensure your success. You can make money, and I’d like to show you how.

learn.tyvdh.com/class-to-cash


Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 11.57.59 AM.png

Sort:  

Excellent write!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! +upvote

Congratulations @tyvdh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67