You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Value added comments

in #education7 years ago

I totally agree. After just one week on this platform i've seen so many people who's interntion is simply to comment the most random stuff on every post (like "great picture dude" when there's no picture to be seen in the post etc) in the hopes to get rewarded for that? I don't really understand it. When I joined the platform I was excited to share my thought with other and to learn how to blog from those already proven succesful. The first days it was a bit discouraging to see so few responses on the questions and feedback I had. That's why I think people like Taraz are of huge imoprtance to this platform. First of all I like reading his articles because I think they're well-written and thought out, and on top of that I know he values my feedback and is open for discussion in the comments. That's why I'm here. The monetarily incentive is of course nice, but I'm not here to get rich. The focus should be on the blogging-side of things instead of the money-side of things. I'm here to learn, to become a better writer, to improve my English etc. The money is just an extra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67