About The Eyes and The Colors

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Some of us do not know much about this one thing. Very unfortunate things like this are often underestimated or even ignored.

Do you know the ideals of a person can be broken or can be spelled out can not achieve the ideals if the things we underestimate this we ignore.

Call it this happens in my area precisely in Bireuen district of Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam province indonesia in another country sorry I do not tau.hehe..

why I say can break someone's dream even though the person is smart in everything? because this story happened to my friend, I myself witnessed. this happened 14 years ago exactly when I graduated from junior high school, when I was 15 years old. This friend can be said to be smart in every way and no doubt his ability to graduate in any school he will go to. At that time the coincidence he wanted to go to was a vocational high school or a regular vocational school we called him. After we got here to prepare the file or administration requested by the vocational school, we arrived at a health test where in the test we measured high and weighed the weight and urine test until the last test that made my friend tears fell tear. the last test I packed in some pictures below:

  1. what is seen in the picture below ?
    17.jpg
  2. what is seen in the picture below ?
    18.jpg
  3. what is seen in the picture below ?
    19.jpg
    4.what is seen in the picture below ?
    20.jpg
  4. what is seen in the picture below ?
    22.jpg
  5. what is seen in the picture below ?
    21.jpg
  6. what is seen in the picture below ?
    5.jpg
  7. what is seen in the picture below ?
    16.jpg
    Can friends all mention what is seen in the picture above?
    please participate in answering what questions are listed in the picture below. hopefully also this can be an anticipation for us and our children later in order to determine what areas we will choose later. I ask for help upvote, resteem, comments and your answers about what is shown in the picture.
    Hopefully for upvote, resteem and comments. SUCCESSFULLY FOR STEEMIT !!!
Sort:  

Hi @tuanpuput, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Thank you @blueorgy (though only automatic response) 😧😧😧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66