Free Online Philosophy Courses From World-Leading Scholars

in #education7 years ago (edited)

I found this fantastic website created by the IAI! It allows you to take any of their courses online, free of charge, all you have to do is set up a free account!

Learn about mind-wracking concepts, such as: Constructor Theory, True Equality, Unveiling Reality, and so much more!

You also have the option to get a certificate noting your knowledge and passing of a course, this is obtained by paying a small fee and taking a test to prove that you have actually learned something from the course.

Good luck, and keep learning!

https://iai.tv/iai-academy/courses

Sort:  

Cool resource. I have to be honest that formal philosophy never really worked for me... I did enjoy reading some of the foundational stuff from Plato, and The Teaching Company's lecture series on Aristotle (I forget the professor's name) is pretty good.

Mostly though, I just listen to every word that I can hear from Sam Harris - that guy's got me thinking more than any other philosopher.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

Support #faithinhumanity
Blog - https://steemit.com/landmine/@tinashe/when-life-becomes-living-hell-for-landmine-victim

STEEM UPVOTE LOGO.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46