You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a future position on Steem

in #education6 years ago

The best part of steem is that you can post about whatever you feel you are good at and can write wholeheartedly about. Look for quality and appreciators will sooner or later follow. I still find myself in a category where most of my posts just die at .10$ and yet to find people who can appreciate my work. Maybe this is the reality for not having a godfather here. But hey i'm hopeful that someday things will revolve for good.

Commenting on my favorite posts is one thing I'm constant on and hope it pays me before I give up my efforts

Sort:  

I see this as a hold investment where the investment is made each day. There is a long way to go.

Now thats the right word. You increase your investment each day here. Thanks and Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84