You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Homestead Library - THP vol. 4

in #education7 years ago

I have been working on my library for so many years. Every time I think I have everything covered, I see or think of a new category.

Some of my recommendations are:
Country Wisdom & Know How (A general knowledge book)
Real Goods Solar Living Sourcebook, 14th Ed. (Renewable Energy Technologies and Sustainable Living)
Modern Essentials: A Contemporary Guide to the Therapeutic Use of Essential Oils, 8th Ed.
Butchering, by: Adam Danforth

Sort:  

Thank you for those recommendations. We've been talking about butchering for when we get some livestock. The rest of the titles are all new to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59