You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #13] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education5 years ago
I've never figured out quite how this SteemBounty thing works, but I am always learning new things, regardless. Learning is my passion. Just this week, I learned more about the SteemPeak front-end, which I regularly use. I also learned about the SteemSavvy site for onboarding new Steemians, the origins of the Canadian flag, the causes & symptoms of Tardive Dyskinesia, about the Longhorn Cavern State Park in Texas (US), about the Lima Highway in Peru, about Sketch.io web-based software, about the "Ring of Fire" mining area in northern Canada, about the Goa Lawah Temple in Bali, about the Caribbean island-country of Sint Maartin and it's capital Philisburg, and so much more!!! The day I stop learning is the day I die. So, bravo to you for encouraging such!
Sort:  

Niceee, lot of learned stuff :) Happy to have yet another PowerHouseCreative onboard in our tiny group :) hope to see u more often :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65