Photo story: the joy of my students

in #education6 years ago

What is most satisfying to me as a teacher?

The answer is the cheerfulness of my students. I am satisfied when I see the smiles of my students. When I see them smiling, I feel happy. I envision a future investment. Yes, my students are a future investment for this nation.

DSC_0035.JPG

Togetherness of my students when they come home from school. Maybe this is the time they are waiting for. They have other plans outside the school.

School is where children congregate. They socialize with their friends. They form groups based on their individual interests. Children are happy to share their experiences.

DSC_0032.JPG

My students formed their own group. They are discussing something.

You will forget your annoyance at the behavior of your students when they see them smiling. Yes, when in class, naughty students tend to upset you. You want to scold them. However, only patience you successfully hold you to do so.

DSC_0303.JPG

Some girls will have their best smile when you take a photo of them.

I lost my words when I saw the beautiful smiles of my students. I think the school is a place for children to forget their sadness. Children will spend their childhood in school. So teachers in the school who are the second parents for children have a big hand in shaping the character of the children.

DSC00121.JPG

Children give each style when you're trying to photograph them. Children will protest when their photos are ugly. I have to repeat again to take a picture of them.

I am also satisfied when I see the children are very enthusiastic in following extracurricular activities. This activity is also a positive activity for children to form their character. For example scout.

DSC00087.JPG

The happiness of my students when attending school's extracurricular activities. They forget about the tiredness when hanging out with their friends.

What is the meaning of a smile to my students? The smile of the students has a meaning of affection for me. They are not demanding affection, but their smile taught me to be a caring person. Yes, a teacher must love their students fairly. You should not distinguish your affection to your students. If this happens, your students will not give their respect to you. Here's what I'm worried about!

DSC_0072.JPG

The smile of the students in the classroom is a light for me.

The teacher is the guide for the students. Students are the greatest future investment for the next generation. In the hands of the students of this nation will continue. So guide your students well!

Narrative text and photos by @teukumukhlis

Sort:  

Thank you for your words and pictures. Students are important and a big thank you to the teacher(s) as well!

You're welcome!

memang nah, hana ubat dro neuh bang. Postingan dro neuh laris manis.
Harus banyak belajar dari dro neuh persoalan nyoe :D
terimeng geunaseh sudah berbagi Bang @teukumukhlis

Wow! Fantastic... Students are the best set of people to work with.. They sometimes lighten up your mood.. Makes you happy sometimes.. Gives you reason to smile..
I can't just do without them..
I'm proudly a physics teacher

Teringat akan masa masa lalu yang pada waktu itu belum memiliki beban dan tanggung jawab
Yang hanya mengenal permainan.

Masa-masa di sekolah adalah masa-masa terindah, kata orang-orang.

Ya emang... Saya pernah mengalami hal tersebut!!!!

Postingan yang bagus teman.. Saya suka postingan anda teman.. Kalau teman ada waktu kunjungi lah blog saya sekali teman ya

Terima kasih.

Tolong kawan bantu upvote punya saya sekali teman ya

Great article. You're a good teacher, brader.😊

Amazing post! love it thats great what your doing the world needs more teachers like you followed and up voted cant wait to see more post! I'm new but if you get the chance check my blog out I think you will enjoy it thanks!

pendidik seperti anda sangat di butuh kan,terkadang siswa juga butuh hiburan,tidak hanya belajar tapi juga keceriaan.

Menjadi guru merupakan tugas mulia. Selain memberikan mereka pengetahuan guru juga bertugas memperbaiki moral dan etika siswa.

Saya lihat pak @teukumukhlis begitu dekat dengan murid murid. Saya yakin pak Muklis merupakan salah satu guru yang disenangi oleh murid2.

The natural cheerfulness of the faces of the generation that is reaching the dream, the proximity of a teacher with the learners is needed so that they can feel comfortable while learning.
sorry if in giving this response something is wrong. send regards for success @teukumukhlis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64