You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe teachers should be paid DOUBLE!

in #education7 years ago

Yes I have many friends who have teachers and I fully agree with this post and have hence resteemed it

The line where people say teachers are generally those that couldn't do other things really irks me, it is the total opposite I find the teachers I do it not for the money or credit or anything like that it is a vocation. For them to help the kids they teach and to try to educate them and guide them into a future that is best for them

Double at least I say !!!!

Sort:  

people say teachers are generally those that couldn't do other things

Just asked them why they don't go into teaching them if it is such a super and super easy job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70