You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a jobless student have a good time?

in #education7 years ago

Yeah I am in college doing BS in textile science. I m jobless steemit is the only way to earn for me. But i also enjoy alot. Basically happiness is not a reflection of money but its a reflection of joy and emotions. Have a good day @k4rinn

Sort:  

Money brings happiness too but I can wait one more year for that :D Good luck with your study, what jobs can you have when you graduate?

Many I can be a plant manager. lab manager, lab assistant, general manager, managing director. BTW sometimes i think that Ahh God why didn't I born in a rich house :D whenever our group go somewhere my friends pay for my bill. But one I pay them off in full.

That sounds good, I was more interested in what type of companies can you work. Oh well, things turn around for people that work hard.

Oh. Only in textile sector. But i can get many posts there. from a lower most to higher most. My salary would starts from 50K there in Pakistani Rupees. And that's a huge amount in Pakistan.

I see. That seems to be really good. It is smart to pick something that you can get a job at. Greetings to Pakistan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44